HomeAustralian Teachers' AllianceContact Us

Coming events in the Hunter Valley region

2017

Saturday 25 February

Gosford Social (flyer) (crib) (contact)

Monday 6 March

Strath Hunter Class resumes (contact)

Friday 10 March

Colleges Opening Social (contact)

Saturday 25 March

FREE Welcome Afternoon Social (flyer) (crib) (contact)

Saturday 6 May

HV Day of Dance (contact)

Saturday 17 June

High Tea Dance (flyer) (crib) (contact)

9-16 July

Australian Winter School - Adelaide (more info) (contact)

Saturday 5 August

Wollongong Social (contact)

Saturday 26 August

Hunter Valley Branch AGM (contact)

Saturday 9 September

Annual Ball at Maitland (contact)

Saturday 2 September

Southern Highlands Social (contact)

Saturday 25 November

St Andrews Dance at Adamstown (contact)

  

Back to Hunter Valley main page  

 

  

  

HomeAustralian Teachers' AllianceContact Us
© 2008 Royal Scottish Country Dance SocietyThe   

Magicdust Mobile Website Design Australia